Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

We worked with Sean Behne in selecting our new car. He is a fine professional who treated us extremely well. He kept us informed and always was available to assist or answer our questions. This man is a valuable asset to Johnson City Honda. He is certainly deserving favorable considerations for promotions, bonuses, and other career considerations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Justin was great to work with. It was the quickest I have ever bought a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Always a pleasure doing business here. Great staff and always pleasant. I love my car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Service visit went exactly as expected for prompt, hassle-free, routine scheduled maintenance with friendly, courteous customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

The employees are very friendly and helpful. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars was the fact that it would have been helpful to have had an estimated time it would take to complete this service when I scheduled the appointment. I could have been better prepared for the extended time at the dealership. Otherwise, everything else was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Mike Holtsclaw is the best service representative we have ever had the pleasure to conduct business with at a Honda Dealership. He is personable, and honestly cares. He listens to my concerns, returns phone calls, lets me know when to expect any ordered parts will arrive, and works my vehicles in for service at my convenience, providing options as to when he can provide service. I have been in on an emergency basis and he promptly attended to my needs. He always has the time to explain the service invoice to me. Also, since I am now a widow he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

One,two,three,four,five,six,seven,eight,nine,ten,eleven,twelve,thirteen,fourteen,fifteen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

One of the quickest vehicle purchases that we have made over the past 20 years with various Honda Dealerships, mostly closer to home but have bought from you back in 2015 and you had what we were looking for. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Tim did a great job with the purchase of our new Accord. Will shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

would have been a 5, however no one greeted me until 5-10 mins after arriving

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

So thankful we met the kind folks of Johnson City Honda. Our salesman Jason Garrett was wonderful. He answered every question we had and took the time to make sure we knew everything about our purchase before we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

We had a good experience getting our car serviced everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

wonderful clean dealership! great sales staff and easy buying experience! will be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Employees are friendly, helpful, accommodating, understanding, knowledgeable and willing to work to please their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Provides Good service and has friendly staff. I have done business with JC Honda since 2007

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Lisa Carey assisted me with my last two visits to this dealership for service. She always greets you with a smile and makes you feel welcome at the dealership. She is always so helpful with any questions and goes out of her way to make your service appointment more pleasant. Five plus stars for Lisa!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

very professional service. all my questions answered and advised when to return for next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

I have always received excellent service from this dealership. I have purchased several Hondas from this dealership and the sales staff and service department have always been top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Very well pleased with my purchase of a 2023 Honda CRV from Johnson City Honda. Sean Behne, Sales Consultant, who helped us with our purchase was very helpful, informative concerning the car & most of all, pleasant to work with. We will surely recommend Johnson City Honda to our family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Jason Garrett was our profession and courteous salesman for our purchase. He went above and beyond to answer all our questions and to show us all the updated technologies. We would recommend him for your Honda needs ( even if he is not a Seminoles fan lol) Thanks Jason!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

First to greet me out of all the sales people,real proffesional,every thing went smooth the truck was not even on the lot and he took me right to it,above and be beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Always very courteous and professional. All aspects explained and all questions answered. Also good information provided for possible future service required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Johnson City Honda continues to provide friendly professional service for my new Passport. All my new Hondas come from Johnson City Honda. They have earned my loyalty through their customer-centric performance. Job well done !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

We love Johnson City Honda and especially our salesman Justin Marshall He has sold us at least 5 or 6 hondas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

The dealership works with you to schedule for the work needed. Everyone I have dealt with seems attentive and concerned that their work meets the expectation of the customer. The facility is clean and seems very organized. The documents supplied following the work are concise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

The service department was clean. Spotless. I arrived early for my appointment they took my truck right in. The service rep (I believe his name was Junior) was a model of efficiency. Very attentive and courteous. The service was completed fifteen minutes before the estimated time I was told it would take. They also washed my truck when they were finished. No charge. This was probably my best service experience with a dealership EVER.... and no I don't work for them.. I've never dealt with them before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Very satisfied with the experience at Johnson City Honda. Clay was our sales person and was very impressed with his courteous and helpful attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Very helpful, informative, and kind. It takes awhile to sign everything, however that is totally normal when buying a new car. I appreciate them so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Check in was fast and efficient. Wait time was about normal. Personnel I dealt with were all courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

They serviced the Honda pilot in a timely matter. They also took care of a few extra concerns that I had. The shuttle us, which is very thoughtful. Super friendly workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Sales and finance worked hard to make sure that I had a great experience. There was a small mechanical issue, but the service team cleared it up quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Phillip Schwartzman is an awesome salesman. He takes care of his customers and treats them like family. We will always shop with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Outstanding customer service at this dealership from the time I purchased my CR V through each of the service visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

This was our first visit to the service department with our 2022 Honda CRV which We purchased in January 2022. The staff was very friendly. They gave a very accurate estimate of how long the service would take and notified us promptly when our vehicle was ready. We found the waiting area to be comfortable and were offered coffee, water and a muffin while we waited. We had some questions when the service was completed and they were answered promptly and satisfactorily Our vehicle as washed and very clean when we left your lot. You are doing a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

All buying experiences have been very good. Justin Marshall does a great job following the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

All my visits to the Johnson City Dealership have been a very good experience. Thanks! Justin in sales has always taken very good care of us. I can't understand why I need to log in and a password to give my review. After all you contacted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

No complaints. He found some discounts I could use, which I appreciated, since this was an expensive service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

There service dept is wonderful. We came with a problem . They keep us updated on what was going on. Lisa in service dept is top notch. She went above and beyond on helping us with our service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

good service. Takinging me home and return for pick up when repair was finished is appreciated, Service ares is very clean and nicely arranged

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Junior was very professional and helpful. He answered all my questions and provided an accurate time for pick-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Johnson City Honda. Service advisors are great. Working with Johnson City Honda they always do a good job on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Lee Lee is the absolute best. Almost 4 years ago when my husband passed away my credit was awful and I was upside down with two car payments. Lee Lee with respect told me there was nothing he could do. This time I went in pre approved for a loan. After being told by another dealership that there was nothing they could do I went to see Lee Lee he spent the time listened to want I wanted. I left my trade in with him after looking at a couple they just didn’t wow me and went to lunch with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Excellent service and communication Cleanliness in all customer area's and nice touch with all the complimentary drinks and snacks while waiting. Even though the visit was due to recall issue, it still was a great experience. The only thing that I could suggest is , even though the part number that was in question/recall was on the bill and that there was no cost $ in that column. There was no real verbiage saying they actually replaced a bad part. I assumed by the part number being on the list and no $ next to it in the cost line , that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

They are always so nice and quick when I get my oil change. Never have to worry about my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I have dealt with Johnson City Honda for years mostly with Lisa in Service. Each time is very pleasant and friendly. I just had new tires put on and I do love them. I enjoy working with Johnson City Honda and trust they will always do a good job on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

It’s always a pleasant experience at Johnson City Honda. Service advisors are great. Lisa takes care of us and Carlos runs a great department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great customer experience. Lisa is very kind and friendly, and she represents Johnson City Honda very well. She did answer all the questions from me and the waiting time is reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Phillip was very knowledgeable and listened to me as to what I waned and needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

As usual the service was spot-on and rapid. I was out in less than one hour. It's actually fun taking our new CR-V in for service work, just as it was with our old 2011 CR-V!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Phillip Schwartzman's performance was outstanding. He is a wonderful employee and a valuable asset to Johnson City Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I met with Jason in parts to order the parts I needed. He ordered them. He was very helpful. I met with Carlos in Service and we set up a time for the service. He was very helpful, as usual. At the appointment, Mike got everything moving forward us and he was very helpful. Having been in the service department 3 times in the past few weeks, I am beginning to see why people do business with Johnson City Honda - they do a great job with customer service and they work to please the client. That brings me back for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I showed up without an appointment at the express service desk and was done with a full service in an hour. Way faster than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

It was great working with Sean on ordering my new car. He kept me updated weekly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great experience, our salesman, Matt, was very helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

A very fine dealership. I’ve dealt with them for years, and am well satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

The service was cheaper and quicker than expected. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Never disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Excellent service. Completed in a timely manner. Very helpful service writer. Completely satisfied we our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

My appointment was at 4:15 and I went straight in , I got an oil change and tire rotation in about 35 minutes . Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly . Very clean Honda dealership !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

My 2020 Honda Civic went in for an oil change and auto butler service. It was done in a timely, hassle free fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Very friendly, thorough and even washed my car and vacuumed the front floor mats. I was in and out quickly for the service I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Johnson city Honda and have been very satisfied with the sales department as well the service department . I always have been made to feel at home during my visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Everyone was courteous, friendly, and professional. I will definitely continue to use your service department in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Friendly, courteous gentleman greeted us and got our car right in and called as soon as it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Very impressed with the service. Will recommend to my friends.very good waiting room there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I appreciate the help I receive from those working in the service department. The waiting area is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Absolute wonderful Dealership!! From the moment I arrived, I received excellent service. My salesman, Matt Spier, was AWESOME!! If you need a salesman, he is your guy. He was very quick to answer calls or text and worked hard in helping me get into my new Honda Accord. You definitely feel as though your business is very important to this Dealership and they treat you well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Competent and knowledgeable in their work. They estimated wait time to exactly right time. Made me feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Lisa with service department is always friendly courteous and makes sure to answer all my questions and ensure work is done correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

The 2022 Honda CR-V I purchased is proving to be the right choice for me! As a long time Honda owner I have established trust in Honda dependability. During my research I looked into many makes and models from different manufacturers offering similar products in the SUV class. The handling, comfort and engineering of the CR-V is proving to be a good choice. (Many complements). Coupled with Customer satisfaction, quality, cleanliness and attention to detail provided by Johnson City Honda is outstanding (how refreshing). The only concern Is the operation of the touchscreen, for me, the touchscreen control buttons seem small ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

My salesman, Matt Spier was EXCELLENT!!! My husband recently died and Mr. Spier treated me with kindness and did not take advantage of the situation. He was upfront, honest and very professional. You are very lucky to have him!! I also have the highest praise for Tanner Trujillo in Finance. He explained everything to me and helped me to decide on the warranty that I was most comfortable with. Kudos Tanner and thank you so much for your help!!! Thank you also to the Manager, Ken Flanary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience today at our service appointment. The service & parts department worked hand in hand to get the accessories we wanted for our new 2023 HRV. They got us in & out & everyone was very professional & friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Outstanding service! The most friendly and helpful service people I have Known in fifty plus years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

We are very pleased with our experience with Johnson City Honda. Justin Tucker went above & beyond to help us find the vehicle we wanted. He is top notch & we highly recommend him!!!! Thank you Justin, we appreciate all you done for us. Jim & Regina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The person who helped me answered all of my questions, provided helpful advice, and was professional and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

our salesman Matt was great. He got us. In & out quickly. Service is the best 10. thanks Bob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Justin listen to me and found me exactly what I needed to pull my pop up camper within my budget. It was not an easy thing to do. I recommend him to everyone. Thanks Justin, Karen Taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Pleasantly greeted upon arrival. Review of all needed services as well as any suggested ones and why. waiting area pleasant for what it is and staff is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my car buying experience easy. Johnson City Honda and Jason Garrett gave me their full attention, with the process of buying my new car. Thanks again for the great help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I always buy from Johnson City Honda. The sales staff is friendly and helpful. The Service Department always takes great care of my car when it’s in for maintenance. They are fast too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Easily made my appointment online. My oil was changed and car washed within 30 minutes. JC Honda has great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

The salesman Sean Behne was super helpful and kept me informed on my vehicle thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

It was worth the 4hr drive to get the car we wanted and the JCH team got us in and out in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Awesome team in the service department, when I purchased my car in 2017 they worked fast and efficient. Will only buy a car from JC Honda !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Went to service department and Junior answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable I will ask for him next time. Very nice young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Prompt service professional mechanics They changed the oil and rotated my tires. They also informed me what other maintenance was needed to keep our extended warranty valid. After servicing my car they vacuumed and washed it returning it to me in pristine condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Customer service excellent from the minute came in-there for oil change, left with new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I was pleased with the salesman-Justin’s attention and attitude. It made for a smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

From the time I arrived the service department was very courteous and professional. They performed the necessary maintenance in a timely manner. Discussing in detail which services were to be completed and what upcoming maintenance that needed to be performed going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

We arrived 20 minutes early and was out within less than an hour for a factor recall service. Pleased for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I’ve been using this dealership’s service department since 1988, and have always been very satisfied with the way my vehicles are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

My experience at Honda was very pleasant, professional and easy! Tanner was a fun and personal sales person! He seems to enjoy his role at Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

We were not disappointed! We would recommend to anyone in the market for a new (hard to find right now) or used vehicle. Jackson was GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

1st time customer. Great service. I was impressed with the professionalism and quality of work. Friendly staff as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Very impressed by the knowledge our salesman had. We were treated courteously and respectfully by everyone we had contact with. Our ‘wait time’ was minimal; and we left confident that we had a great deal. (Love the new car!!!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Great dealership. Very nice waiting area that is comfortable. They offer u commentary coffee, bottled water, and muffins. Not a very long wait time for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Straightforward, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Very happy with Justin as salesman. He showed us all necessary details about our new car. We feel we got the best deal possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Service representative very nice and helpful. I was there less than hour. Very excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Everyone very friendly and Justin knows everything about car i wanted. Great dealership. Great experience for me!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I’ve owned dozens of new vehicles that have always been serviced by the dealerships. This is far by the best service center I’ve dealt with,probably because Service Advisor Craig Wright is amazing. He always has a smile on his face and makes you feel like part of the Honda family.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

I just purchased my Honda Passport from Gary at Johnson City Honda. He was a wonderful salesman and very knowledgeable. I love the vehicle that I got! It’s been my dream car since I was in high school. Gary did everything he could to get me into that vehicle at the price I was looking for! Normally it takes forever when you purchase a new car, but this experience didn’t take long at all. I would definitely recommend purchasing from this dealership, especially Gary Miller!


Leave Us A Review