Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

This was our first visit to the service department with our 2022 Honda CRV which We purchased in January 2022. The staff was very friendly. They gave a very accurate estimate of how long the service would take and notified us promptly when our vehicle was ready. We found the waiting area to be comfortable and were offered coffee, water and a muffin while we waited. We had some questions when the service was completed and they were answered promptly and satisfactorily Our vehicle as washed and very clean when we left your lot. You are doing a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

All buying experiences have been very good. Justin Marshall does a great job following the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

All my visits to the Johnson City Dealership have been a very good experience. Thanks! Justin in sales has always taken very good care of us. I can't understand why I need to log in and a password to give my review. After all you contacted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

No complaints. He found some discounts I could use, which I appreciated, since this was an expensive service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

There service dept is wonderful. We came with a problem . They keep us updated on what was going on. Lisa in service dept is top notch. She went above and beyond on helping us with our service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

good service. Takinging me home and return for pick up when repair was finished is appreciated, Service ares is very clean and nicely arranged

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Junior was very professional and helpful. He answered all my questions and provided an accurate time for pick-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Johnson City Honda. Service advisors are great. Working with Johnson City Honda they always do a good job on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Lee Lee is the absolute best. Almost 4 years ago when my husband passed away my credit was awful and I was upside down with two car payments. Lee Lee with respect told me there was nothing he could do. This time I went in pre approved for a loan. After being told by another dealership that there was nothing they could do I went to see Lee Lee he spent the time listened to want I wanted. I left my trade in with him after looking at a couple they just didn’t wow me and went to lunch with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Excellent service and communication Cleanliness in all customer area's and nice touch with all the complimentary drinks and snacks while waiting. Even though the visit was due to recall issue, it still was a great experience. The only thing that I could suggest is , even though the part number that was in question/recall was on the bill and that there was no cost $ in that column. There was no real verbiage saying they actually replaced a bad part. I assumed by the part number being on the list and no $ next to it in the cost line , that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

They are always so nice and quick when I get my oil change. Never have to worry about my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I have dealt with Johnson City Honda for years mostly with Lisa in Service. Each time is very pleasant and friendly. I just had new tires put on and I do love them. I enjoy working with Johnson City Honda and trust they will always do a good job on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

It’s always a pleasant experience at Johnson City Honda. Service advisors are great. Lisa takes care of us and Carlos runs a great department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great customer experience. Lisa is very kind and friendly, and she represents Johnson City Honda very well. She did answer all the questions from me and the waiting time is reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Phillip was very knowledgeable and listened to me as to what I waned and needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

As usual the service was spot-on and rapid. I was out in less than one hour. It's actually fun taking our new CR-V in for service work, just as it was with our old 2011 CR-V!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Phillip Schwartzman's performance was outstanding. He is a wonderful employee and a valuable asset to Johnson City Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great experience! The transaction was smooth and quick, would definitely recommend! Salesman was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I met with Jason in parts to order the parts I needed. He ordered them. He was very helpful. I met with Carlos in Service and we set up a time for the service. He was very helpful, as usual. At the appointment, Mike got everything moving forward us and he was very helpful. Having been in the service department 3 times in the past few weeks, I am beginning to see why people do business with Johnson City Honda - they do a great job with customer service and they work to please the client. That brings me back for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I showed up without an appointment at the express service desk and was done with a full service in an hour. Way faster than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

It was great working with Sean on ordering my new car. He kept me updated weekly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great experience, our salesman, Matt, was very helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

A very fine dealership. I’ve dealt with them for years, and am well satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

The service was cheaper and quicker than expected. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Never disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Excellent service. Completed in a timely manner. Very helpful service writer. Completely satisfied we our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

My appointment was at 4:15 and I went straight in , I got an oil change and tire rotation in about 35 minutes . Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly . Very clean Honda dealership !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

My 2020 Honda Civic went in for an oil change and auto butler service. It was done in a timely, hassle free fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Very friendly, thorough and even washed my car and vacuumed the front floor mats. I was in and out quickly for the service I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Johnson city Honda and have been very satisfied with the sales department as well the service department . I always have been made to feel at home during my visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Everyone was courteous, friendly, and professional. I will definitely continue to use your service department in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Friendly, courteous gentleman greeted us and got our car right in and called as soon as it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Very impressed with the service. Will recommend to my friends.very good waiting room there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I appreciate the help I receive from those working in the service department. The waiting area is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Absolute wonderful Dealership!! From the moment I arrived, I received excellent service. My salesman, Matt Spier, was AWESOME!! If you need a salesman, he is your guy. He was very quick to answer calls or text and worked hard in helping me get into my new Honda Accord. You definitely feel as though your business is very important to this Dealership and they treat you well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Competent and knowledgeable in their work. They estimated wait time to exactly right time. Made me feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Lisa with service department is always friendly courteous and makes sure to answer all my questions and ensure work is done correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

The 2022 Honda CR-V I purchased is proving to be the right choice for me! As a long time Honda owner I have established trust in Honda dependability. During my research I looked into many makes and models from different manufacturers offering similar products in the SUV class. The handling, comfort and engineering of the CR-V is proving to be a good choice. (Many complements). Coupled with Customer satisfaction, quality, cleanliness and attention to detail provided by Johnson City Honda is outstanding (how refreshing). The only concern Is the operation of the touchscreen, for me, the touchscreen control buttons seem small ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

My salesman, Matt Spier was EXCELLENT!!! My husband recently died and Mr. Spier treated me with kindness and did not take advantage of the situation. He was upfront, honest and very professional. You are very lucky to have him!! I also have the highest praise for Tanner Trujillo in Finance. He explained everything to me and helped me to decide on the warranty that I was most comfortable with. Kudos Tanner and thank you so much for your help!!! Thank you also to the Manager, Ken Flanary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience today at our service appointment. The service & parts department worked hand in hand to get the accessories we wanted for our new 2023 HRV. They got us in & out & everyone was very professional & friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Outstanding service! The most friendly and helpful service people I have Known in fifty plus years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

We are very pleased with our experience with Johnson City Honda. Justin Tucker went above & beyond to help us find the vehicle we wanted. He is top notch & we highly recommend him!!!! Thank you Justin, we appreciate all you done for us. Jim & Regina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The person who helped me answered all of my questions, provided helpful advice, and was professional and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

our salesman Matt was great. He got us. In & out quickly. Service is the best 10. thanks Bob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Justin listen to me and found me exactly what I needed to pull my pop up camper within my budget. It was not an easy thing to do. I recommend him to everyone. Thanks Justin, Karen Taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Pleasantly greeted upon arrival. Review of all needed services as well as any suggested ones and why. waiting area pleasant for what it is and staff is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my car buying experience easy. Johnson City Honda and Jason Garrett gave me their full attention, with the process of buying my new car. Thanks again for the great help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I always buy from Johnson City Honda. The sales staff is friendly and helpful. The Service Department always takes great care of my car when it’s in for maintenance. They are fast too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Easily made my appointment online. My oil was changed and car washed within 30 minutes. JC Honda has great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

The salesman Sean Behne was super helpful and kept me informed on my vehicle thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

It was worth the 4hr drive to get the car we wanted and the JCH team got us in and out in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Awesome team in the service department, when I purchased my car in 2017 they worked fast and efficient. Will only buy a car from JC Honda !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Went to service department and Junior answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable I will ask for him next time. Very nice young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Prompt service professional mechanics They changed the oil and rotated my tires. They also informed me what other maintenance was needed to keep our extended warranty valid. After servicing my car they vacuumed and washed it returning it to me in pristine condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Customer service excellent from the minute came in-there for oil change, left with new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I was pleased with the salesman-Justin’s attention and attitude. It made for a smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

From the time I arrived the service department was very courteous and professional. They performed the necessary maintenance in a timely manner. Discussing in detail which services were to be completed and what upcoming maintenance that needed to be performed going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

We arrived 20 minutes early and was out within less than an hour for a factor recall service. Pleased for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I’ve been using this dealership’s service department since 1988, and have always been very satisfied with the way my vehicles are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

My experience at Honda was very pleasant, professional and easy! Tanner was a fun and personal sales person! He seems to enjoy his role at Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

We were not disappointed! We would recommend to anyone in the market for a new (hard to find right now) or used vehicle. Jackson was GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

1st time customer. Great service. I was impressed with the professionalism and quality of work. Friendly staff as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Very impressed by the knowledge our salesman had. We were treated courteously and respectfully by everyone we had contact with. Our ‘wait time’ was minimal; and we left confident that we had a great deal. (Love the new car!!!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Great dealership. Very nice waiting area that is comfortable. They offer u commentary coffee, bottled water, and muffins. Not a very long wait time for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Straightforward, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Very happy with Justin as salesman. He showed us all necessary details about our new car. We feel we got the best deal possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Service representative very nice and helpful. I was there less than hour. Very excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Everyone very friendly and Justin knows everything about car i wanted. Great dealership. Great experience for me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Our salesperson, Lee Lee, was incredibly knowledgeable about our HR-V and walked us through the ins and outs of the car in a timely and professional manner. We felt confident purchasing our new car from JC Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Extremely pleasant representative. I was serviced faster than any prior visit, and that was very much appreciated. I had a cracked passenger side mirror replaced at a reasonable price ( I had been waiting on Safelite for over 1 yr to find one. The oil change was nearly three times more since my last visit, and the maintenance costs were more than I could afford. Rethinking my next lease - sorry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I am very pleased with the service department since Carlos Daniels is my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Everyone friendly, worked to help us get the car equipped the way we wanted it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Always Friendly and Professional they treat you with respect and Always make you feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

As always, Johnson city Honda continues to earn my loyalty with prompt, efficient service, an accommodating sales team and management who care about their valued customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Had a variety of cars/models on lot to test drive. Quick and simple process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I brought my car back in after purchase to have an ordered hood air deflector installed. Looks great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Excellent service, Carlos helped expedite the process of buying new tires. Answered all questions. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Johnson City Honda has a very knowledgeable and friendly staff, who went the extra mile to get the exact car we were looking for! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

The service department at Johnson City Honda is accommodating, friendly and professional. I have purchased many new Hondas at Johnson City Honda because they have earned my loyalty. Thanks for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Nice place to wait while the car is serviced. I recommend JC Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I just visited the Johnson City Honda for service and was very please with the service. I received great friendly service and exceptional work on my car. I highly recommend them for all your service work. The job was well done! Thanks, JCH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

We stop into your dealership because of a positive Honda experience in Greenfield Massachusetts. Clay our Salesman was excellent and made our purchase and experience at the dealership easy and comfortable. In general I do not enjoy or trust car dealers. The exception was Lungren Honda in Mass and know Johnson City Honda. I would refer you and especially Clay to anyone I know. Thank you for Clay being a professional polite and knowledgeable salesman. JC Honda overall was a great experience. Keep up the good work. You earned two customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Was immediately welcomed when pulling into the bay. Carlos was my service representative. Paperwork had already been started when I walked up to his desk. Was offered a courtesy shuttle back home if needed, but I chose to stay and wait. The waiting area was very clean. Adequate spacing was available for those who wanted social distancing. Had water and snacks available if desired. Carlos kept me informed on the status of my vehicle several times during my wait. Was fully informed of what had been done to my vehicle and recommendations for next visit. Was very pleased overall with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Did not have an appointment, but I was the service was fast and efficient. Everyone was courteous and explained everything that needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Enjoyed working with Jason Garrett. It probably is a tough time to buy a car due to supply chain shortage. Jason kept weekly communication with me and updated me what was going on. I do appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Enjoyed working with Bradley. He was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend my friends to use Johnson city Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

The service was excellent. The technician was very professional.Everything that was needed was explained beforehand and the cost. My waiting time was not long and all in all it was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

The employees at Johnson City Honda are always very nice and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

We had a very good experience. Justin was our salesman. Not the best of times to buy a car but we are pleased with it. This is our fifth Honda so we know the quality of the product. Our third one from Johnson city Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Lisa can’t be beat. The only improvement would be lunch while I wait for my car to be serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Phillip was without a doubt the best salesman I have ever dealt with when buying a car!! He and the finance officer were both VERY personable and helpful. Phillip’s help with all the extras and tlc made this old lady feel mighty special. By the way I love my “new” vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Only wish I sold my car myself beforehand, but they could have offered a worse trade in value. I appreciate their help in finding me my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Exceptional service! The people were friendly and professional. Overall, a great team with which to conduct business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Johnson City Honda has an excellent service department. I was here for routine maintenance and the Auto Butler. They were efficient and the car looked great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Johnson City Honda was great, most especially in helping me achieve a payment that I could afford on the pre owned vehicle that I purchased. I am very happy with this dealership and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

We went to look and compare and ended up making a purchase. Everyone was courteous and polite, Phillip was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Me and my wife we are realy Happy . Fast and nice. Thank you for what you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Service person was nice and professional when I arrived for my appointment for Oil change and Auto Butler. Took about 2 hrs and 20 minutes for both to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Johnson city Honda made me feel welcome and provided a good experience to my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Could not have asked for better service. I did not have to wait very long. Everyone was nice and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Very courteous & professional service technician. Nice, clean waiting room and restroom. I appreciated the free car wash and vacuum.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I’ve owned dozens of new vehicles that have always been serviced by the dealerships. This is far by the best service center I’ve dealt with,probably because Service Advisor Craig Wright is amazing. He always has a smile on his face and makes you feel like part of the Honda family.


Leave Us A Review