How Are We Doing?

Go ahead – see what people in the Tri-Cities are saying about us at Johnson City Honda! We love hearing from our customers, whether you leave us a review on Google, DealerRater or Facebook or stop by to let us know how we’re doing in person. Don’t travel all the way from Bristol or Kingsport without checking out what our family of customers has to say about us first!

We don’t like to brag – we’ll let our loyal customers speak to our service, quality and professionalism themselves.

Customer Lobby
573 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
waterfall 23 Jun 2020
Johnson City Honda Has kept my Civic Hybrid running like new for the past ten years. Their service department has always been top notch and I have never had a bad experience getting my car serviced by Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sabrina Addair 20 Jun 2020
The purchase was very easy!! They really helped me make my first vehicle purchase and provided me with all the information I needed! They stayed over time to help make sure I was satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
bapotter 19 Jun 2020
Great experience. The staff was all friendly and Courteous. Will defiantly be back for next oil change and any other service needed on the vehicle. Thank you for making it a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
J&E 19 Jun 2020
They negotiated and worked well with me. The sales manager was very personal and wanted to make a deal. The experience was phenomenal! Thank you Johnson City Honda
5 rate
DealerRater
Moi59 18 Jun 2020
Worked with Tanner Trujillo in purchasing a used 2006 Toyota 4runner and it was a fast and pleasant experience. Very professional. Thank y'all for the wonderful service. Moi Gala Jonesborough TN
5 rate
DealerRater
andrewf 11 Jun 2020
First off, i am horrible with names so i may have gotten some of them wrong. My Sales / Acquisition agent was Brandon Butts. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and was a pleasure to do business with. Next, i spoke with Ashley, who provided some incite on vehicle addons that were available. Sh...e was friendly, personable, and energetic. Lastly, i worked with... Jared? This gentleman helped me through my financing and contract completion and was very thorough. I appreciate all that you have done for me! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ginny 53 10 Jun 2020
Both the salesman and the finance person were friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. There was no pressure and everything was easy and understandable. We left with our beautiful new 2020HRV knowng we had a great car with the options we were looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
Thewke 08 Jun 2020
They knowledgeable and friendly and helpful. The online sales were fast to quote us a great price on a Ridgeline and the onsite sales team work to get us a fair price on our trade.
5 rate
DealerRater
lmurphy 01 Jun 2020
I took my 2017 Honda HR-V in for service. I was promptly and pleasantly greeted. I was in and out in about 45 minutes. Always have had great service at Johnson City Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
evansca 30 May 2020
I brought my car in for an oil change, and the service was courteous and professional as always! They help me keep my Accord in great condition.
5 rate
DealerRater