How Are We Doing?

Go ahead – see what people in the Tri-Cities are saying about us at Johnson City Honda! We love hearing from our customers, whether you leave us a review on Google, DealerRater or Facebook or stop by to let us know how we’re doing in person. Don’t travel all the way from Bristol or Kingsport without checking out what our family of customers has to say about us first!

We don’t like to brag – we’ll let our loyal customers speak to our service, quality and professionalism themselves.

Customer Lobby
405 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pureglow9 11 May 2019
Brad Ford has been a pleasure to work with from start to finish! He has been incredibly helpful, patient and went through every option possible, in order to find me the best car for my situation. I’m very grateful and will be sure to send people this direction in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dalejr 02 May 2019
Purchased a new Civic Sport. Took a few days to get the right price but finally came to an agreement. Justin Woolwine was excellent thru out the process. Would recommend anyone buying a new/used car to ask for him. After the purchase he has continued to email/text me to make sure I am happy. Have... not heard from anyone else at the dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lance 20 Apr 2019
Love working with Gary Miller he’s a great salesman. Johnson City Honda is number one. Big thanks to Gary Miller. I love the new pilot and passport.
5 rate
DealerRater
From GM to Honda 13 Apr 2019
I normally am not one to leave a review, Unless I felt I was wronged. However I believe Truth & Honesty is worthy of a great review. After growing disappointed with my new Silverado and it’s manufacturer. Our search for a new vehicle was Us returning to Toyota, Subaru, Or Honda. So we happened by ...Johnson City Honda first, I’m so glad we did. It’s where we met Salesman STEVE COWAN , not expecting anything but the same Salesman etc. We found STEVE COWAN very patient & and informative about Honda, and able to answer all our questions. STEVE COWAN went above and beyond what we normally experienced, STEVE COWAN along with his team helped us to negotiate a very fair deal that we found very refreshing. They offered us, food & drinks, even ice cream, yeah. So to wrap this up, I’ve been buying other brands for 40 plus years and never had this type of an awesome buying experience,All the information,& fair dealings with a Automotive dealer.STEVE COWAN and Team made it an awesome buying experience. So thanks JOHNSON CITY HONDA for such a fair and honest, deal. Folks if you’re in the market for an Automobile, You owe it to your self to first visit STEVE COWAN & dealers at JOHNSON CITY HONDA . We highly recommend STEVE COWAN & JOHNSON CITY HONDA, to Family and friends, and everyone else. Guaranteed to be treated fair and with honesty. These days it hard to find true Honesty & Integrity. We can say with Honesty, that a Great & fair deal awaits you & your family at JOHNSON CITY HONDA TODAY. Thanks to Steve Cowan, and team. God Bless. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vestcjv 11 Apr 2019
I took my Honda CR-R in to the dealership for an auto butler. I went out and walked the car lot and a salesman ask to help me. I really needed no help. I told him I liked the Pilot but it was just to big. Oh he says what about the Passport. Now the rest is history. Gary Miller called me this morning... and we worked out a deal on a Passport. Gary and management are just so easy to work with. I’m happily driving a new gray metallic 2019 Honda Passport. Love ?? ?it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
vpayne 11 Apr 2019
Gary was extremely helpful with my situation and guided me to a new Accord! I didn’t feel pressured at all and he was very understanding! Overall great guy! I will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Davenfamily 11 Apr 2019
Staff was friendly. The trade and purchase process was very hassle free. Would recommend to everyone. Very happy we decided to go to Johnson City Honda
5 rate
DealerRater
Hay, John3 26 Mar 2019
Joe Balcom was polite, professional and eager to answer all questions. He has a thorough knowledge of navigation systems and settings to personal our preferences as to specific settings. WOULD ALWAYS ASK FOR HIM TO MEET OUR EXPECTATIONS.
5 rate
DealerRater
drmimi1954 23 Mar 2019
Excellent sales & service staff. Super clean facilities. Large selection of vehicles. Great locate staff. Paperwork was simplified & honestly presented. No details were left unexplained. Simply awesome.
5 rate
DealerRater
Etmorga 16 Mar 2019
Brad was extremely professional even over the car features by detail and make sure we understood he didn't push he allowed us to take time to make decisions and talk by ourselves he was very very very knowledgeable I would recommend anybody it was looking for a new car if it was a Honda to definitel...y have Brad for their sales consultant I was in and out approximately an hour from start to finish with the paperwork I'm going to let everybody I know what a great place to buy a car and I've had several experiences and it's my third card bought in the last 2 years thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater