How Are We Doing?

Go ahead – see what people in the Tri-Cities are saying about us at Johnson City Honda! We love hearing from our customers, whether you leave us a review on Google, DealerRater or Facebook or stop by to let us know how we’re doing in person. Don’t travel all the way from Bristol or Kingsport without checking out what our family of customers has to say about us first!

We don’t like to brag – we’ll let our loyal customers speak to our service, quality and professionalism themselves.

Customer Lobby
463 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
chemteach 15 Nov 2019
As always, the service visit for my 2017 Honda Accord was conducted with the usual efficiency and excellence. Craig , the service rep, answered all my questions with his usual patience and good humor.
5 rate
DealerRater
GEO 08 Nov 2019
JC Honda was exceptionally responsive to my urgent need to replace the battery in my Honda Pilot. I called Service about 8:00 AM, and the service person scheduled me for 2:45 that afternoon. I went early not knowing for sure if it would even crank again if I had to turn off the ignition. It was rain...ing when I got there and Lisa Carey was super nice in getting me set up early for the replacement. I'm handicapped and she made sure my Pilot was parked close to the service entrance to save me from getting wet in the rain. Exceptional service! Thank you, JC Honda! GEO Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary 06 Nov 2019
I hate trading cars but Sean Behne made it a pleasant experience. All the people I met at the dealership were very friendly and helpful. Still learning my Civic but I love it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kat 02 Nov 2019
JC Honda Service Department is the best I’ve ever dealt with! Feel like they truly care about their customers and go out of their way to make the service experience excellent!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark L. 02 Nov 2019
We love our new Pilot. Justin was very helpful and always a pleasure to work with! We would not want to deal with anyone else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy McInturf 01 Nov 2019
The sensors controlled by the front camera went off and I took my car into determine the problem. The service department found the problem and tried to remedy the issue. In the end it needed a new camera which was ordered and replaced. Always good, friendly people !
5 rate
DealerRater
jgk1936 31 Oct 2019
I had a very pleasant experience. Gary and Steven were both very helpful, answered all my questions, and went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied and happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Campbell Robert 2334 30 Oct 2019
Professional and nice very helpful and friendly service was good had a cookie and coffee had a good visit with my neighbor that also bought a vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Walter T 27 Oct 2019
This is the forth car purchased new from Johnson City Honda. Free car washes are also a p. Service after the sale is always an A+.
5 rate
DealerRater
SKIPPY 26 Oct 2019
I HAVE HAD THE CRV 2002 2001 HONDA ACCORD AND THE HONDA 2005 ODDSEY SERVICED THERE & VERY SATISIFIED WITH MR. MIKE HOLTSCLAW.VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL...
5 rate
DealerRater