How Are We Doing?

Go ahead – see what people in the Tri-Cities are saying about us at Johnson City Honda! We love hearing from our customers, whether you leave us a review on Google, DealerRater or Facebook or stop by to let us know how we’re doing in person. Don’t travel all the way from Bristol or Kingsport without checking out what our family of customers has to say about us first!

We don’t like to brag – we’ll let our loyal customers speak to our service, quality and professionalism themselves.

Customer Lobby
724 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
franklincassie 05 Mar 2021
I love this dealership! This is the second car I have bought here and they have always taken care of me and are very easy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gene 04 Mar 2021
I bought two new cars from this dealership: 2019 and 2021. Very good experience both times dealing with Ken Flanary and most recently with Jason Garrett. Very professional. The same I must say about Chris Fontenot in the service department who is friendly, competent and effective.
5 rate
DealerRater
melissa1168 02 Mar 2021
Phillip was very friendly and answered all the questions that I had. He assisted me with getting things set up and ready to go. Thank you Phillip
5 rate
DealerRater
gatorjen76 02 Mar 2021
Quick, professional, and outstanding service at a great price. Johnson City Honda always makes me feel welcomed and appreciated and as I never go anywhere else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimberly_ann04@hotmail.com 27 Feb 2021
Great service, finished in 45 minutes instead of an hr. Very clean and neat showroom. We have fine business here for over 20 yrs and bought 21 vehicles from Honda . A new crv in the last couple of months.
4 rate
DealerRater
Worleybj 23 Feb 2021
Great, friendly service! We were welcomed with a smile and left with one as well. We always have a great experience with our oil changes and services.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bdjsaj 23 Feb 2021
Always friendly and professional. Never a long wait but if you do need to wait comfy and accommodating or there is a shuttle service. Price is right!
5 rate
DealerRater
avleling 23 Feb 2021
Phillip Schwartman was great and knowledgeable about the vehicle/Pilot that we were interested in. Great at showing us all the features, where to take for a test drive, working 'the numbers' for our sale and was a pleasure to do business with.
5 rate
DealerRater
pattyann2 23 Feb 2021
The service was excellent. I pulled in for my appointment and they took me straight back. Didn’t wait long at all. I would recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
mal 20 Feb 2021
Everything went fine, the only problem was I still had all my stuff in the car and had to transfer it over from my trade-in to the new car. Justin was a fine gentleman tho and helped me do it, so all is well that ended well. We love our new Honda. The Sales Mgr. and the guy that typed up the pape...rwork, but I don't remember their names, were both nice and helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater