How Are We Doing?

Go ahead – see what people in the Tri-Cities are saying about us at Johnson City Honda! We love hearing from our customers, whether you leave us a review on Google, DealerRater or Facebook or stop by to let us know how we’re doing in person. Don’t travel all the way from Bristol or Kingsport without checking out what our family of customers has to say about us first!

We don’t like to brag – we’ll let our loyal customers speak to our service, quality and professionalism themselves.

Customer Lobby
655 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kfox1 22 Nov 2020
This was my first experience with Johnson City Hinda and it was was very good. The sales rep. was helpful and very knowledgeable. with the vehicle systems.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cielo 20 Nov 2020
Very good! Cordial and polite. I found an offer online and they processed the coupon easily. They do their jobs well. My father doesn't hesitate to bring our cars here knowing how seamless and quick the parts and service is
5 rate
DealerRater
Burley Herbert 19 Nov 2020
On my new Honda Odyssey Touring, I had a problem with the navi not working and difficulty getting the part in to fix my new vehicle. Because of my problem, J. C. Honda stepped up and put me in another vehicle exactly like my old-new one. I appreciate J. C. Honda putting their customers first and bei...ng willing to solve a customer's problem. That type of service is very impressive to me and will certainly entice me to buy my next vehicle at J. C. Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brownbear 13 Nov 2020
This is my second HRV from Johnson City Honda. Customer service is their no.1 priority. Thanks to their helpful employees. I Love my HRV!!
5 rate
DealerRater
carpenj 12 Nov 2020
Excellent experience.... each person was very well informed and took their time to acquaint us with the new 2020 CR-V that we purchased. Thank you JC Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
cherndon 06 Nov 2020
I have bought several cars here and each and every experience has been exemplary. No pressure and courtesy marked my buying experience. The dealership worked with me on payment as I needed to transfer funds for a cash purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael 04 Nov 2020
As always very friendly and helpful Staff at Johnson City Honda, Service was great and the car wash was really appreciated - would recommend the Dealership to others
5 rate
DealerRater
Hos 02 Nov 2020
The staff at Johnson City Honda go above to make customers important and the service is done in a timely manner and the vehicle is clean when returned to owner.
5 rate
DealerRater
Karen 01 Nov 2020
Matt Spier was great! Why isn't he on your drop down menu? We just bought our fourth car from JC Honda. Great service and Friendliness.
5 rate
DealerRater
rp clark 31 Oct 2020
We have always had good service with the many cars we have purchased there. We have been dealing with a lot of the same people there for years and its like family taking care of family. We will continue buying there and recommend them to others. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater