How Are We Doing?

Go ahead – see what people in the Tri-Cities are saying about us at Johnson City Honda! We love hearing from our customers, whether you leave us a review on Google, DealerRater or Facebook or stop by to let us know how we’re doing in person. Don’t travel all the way from Bristol or Kingsport without checking out what our family of customers has to say about us first!

We don’t like to brag – we’ll let our loyal customers speak to our service, quality and professionalism themselves.

Customer Lobby
630 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tony Gregory 20 Sep 2020
Great experience when we purchased our vehicle last week! Working with Lee Lee made the experience much easier...he took time to go over features of vehicle before we left lit!
5 rate
DealerRater
gregmcda 19 Sep 2020
Carlos in service department and Justin in sales always take good care of me! It really is a great dealership and has truly"earned" my business!
4 rate
DealerRater
Jdnoyes 18 Sep 2020
Carlos Daniels is the best service advisor I have ever worked with. He not only knows his job but is extremely pleasant to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
rperkins77 17 Sep 2020
We purchased our 2nd Honda here, the first one at this dealership. The experience was very easy. Covid precautions were respected. Matthew Burdine was pleasant to work with. Johnson City Honda made us a great deal, even better than expected.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jonathon Fields 16 Sep 2020
Just purchased my 3rd vehicle in a row from JC Honda. I always work with Matthew Burdine and have always had a GREAT experience. Low pressure, informative, and willing to work with you to get you the best deal possible. Financing with Brandon is always easy, stress free and quick -- and he worked... hard to get me a great interest rate. On top of all of this, Ken Flanary in management is the easiest person to work with on setting the deal I have every met in all my years purchasing cars. I am always treated like a family member -- not just a customer. I appreciate that tremendously. (Will and the service team are also A+ and have never let me down!) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
danalicescott 14 Sep 2020
I am very pleased with everything. Andrew took his time to go over all the different features of the EXL CRV. Everybody was really nice.
5 rate
DealerRater
jdelarosa88 13 Sep 2020
I am very happy with everything. They took there time, made me feel like family. I even screamed because I got a new car, didn't think it was possible. I would recommend for any who is anyone to go there. Especially Military because I'm a Veteran. Thank you again
5 rate
DealerRater
BillyMiller 11 Sep 2020
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Phil took his time to ensure we were comfortable with all the new push button, screen icon features on the new Pilot vs our 8 year old Pilot. A much improved car for sure. We have used JC Honda for all service requirements on our old Honda Pilot and will continue ...to do so on the new one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Howard D. Bloom 07 Sep 2020
The entire staff at Johnson City Honda is concerned about one primary goal., providing the customer with a great product at a great price while creating a friendly, caring atmosphere. This is my 5th new Honda from Johnson City Honda. This team has earned my loyalty.
5 rate
DealerRater
taylorec13 04 Sep 2020
Justin was very nice and so informative and helpful! Everyone here at Johnson City Honda was very nice and it was overall a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater