How Are We Doing?

Go ahead – see what people in the Tri-Cities are saying about us at Johnson City Honda! We love hearing from our customers, whether you leave us a review on Google, DealerRater or Facebook or stop by to let us know how we’re doing in person. Don’t travel all the way from Bristol or Kingsport without checking out what our family of customers has to say about us first!

We don’t like to brag – we’ll let our loyal customers speak to our service, quality and professionalism themselves.

Customer Lobby
535 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mountainboy1 05 Apr 2020
Carlos in the Service Department has been a great help and with his help we were able to get our Civic serviced fast. Thank you Carlos!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Howard D. Bloom 27 Mar 2020
Whenever I visit Johnson City Honda, I feel like I'm among friends. The professional sales and service staff are always concerned with my needs and respond quickly and efficiently. This is my fourth new Honda purchased from Johnson City Honda. They will remain my dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
jenkinska 26 Mar 2020
Lee-lee Williams worked all day to get the car I wanted at a great price. He had everything worked out so that all I had to do was sign paperwork. He took me to drop off my rental car. Great customer service! Very impressed and appreciative of his hard work. He is awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hdhistoryguy1 18 Mar 2020
I ordered an accessory for my Honda, an appointment was made. When it arrived, the accessory was then installed quickly and at an excellent price.
5 rate
DealerRater
B K H 16 Mar 2020
I came to J.C. Honda completely unfamiliar with the dealership but having owned six Hondas from other dealers. I now regret not buying those previous Hondas from J.C. Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
khackler 15 Mar 2020
Craig was very helpful and answered all of our questions. All of your advisors have always been kind and helpful by answering any questions we have
5 rate
DealerRater
andi.lynne 14 Mar 2020
Justin Tucker was super helpful and kind when my fiance and I came looking at cars. He exceeded my expectations of what I thought all car salesmen were like. He's awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
dsajhaga 14 Mar 2020
I was extremely pleased with my experience. Lisa listed all the things I said was giving me trouble along with the regular service that was needed. when the work was finished, she was there to explain everything to me. I was extremely pleased with the work that was done. I would like to thank the ...mechanics who did such a good job and also the person who washed and dried my car. I would highly recommend the Honda service to anyone. Their service and work speak for themselves. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jawhite10 13 Mar 2020
The service at this dealership has always been excellent. My husband and I have purchased four new vehicles (1994 Honda Accord, 1997 Honda Accord, 2004 Honda Odyssey, 2014 Honda Odyssey) from this dealership. I have and will continue to have all maintenance and on a regular basis performed by well-...trained professionals at this dealership. Johnson City Honda strives to provide quality service to all their customers and with a pleasant and positive attitude. Thank you, J A White Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bennyvh 12 Mar 2020
Pleased to know that my first service was free. Carlos was pleasant to work with and the service was on time as stated. Joe Balcom sold me the Ridgeline and as usual he is enjoyable to talk with while waiting on service.
5 rate
DealerRater