How Are We Doing?

Go ahead – see what people in the Tri-Cities are saying about us at Johnson City Honda! We love hearing from our customers, whether you leave us a review on Google, DealerRater or Facebook or stop by to let us know how we’re doing in person. Don’t travel all the way from Bristol or Kingsport without checking out what our family of customers has to say about us first!

We don’t like to brag – we’ll let our loyal customers speak to our service, quality and professionalism themselves.

Customer Lobby
396 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Etmorga 16 Mar 2019
Brad was extremely professional even over the car features by detail and make sure we understood he didn't push he allowed us to take time to make decisions and talk by ourselves he was very very very knowledgeable I would recommend anybody it was looking for a new car if it was a Honda to definitel...y have Brad for their sales consultant I was in and out approximately an hour from start to finish with the paperwork I'm going to let everybody I know what a great place to buy a car and I've had several experiences and it's my third card bought in the last 2 years thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chick 10 Mar 2019
We had a Great experience at Johnson City Honda in Johnson City, Tennessee. Our salesman Jason Garrett was exceptional! The Finance department was great as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amy 06 Mar 2019
Gary Miller did a excellent job. He was friendly, professional and answered any questions I had. If you are looking for a Honda ask for Gary Miller!
5 rate
DealerRater
Polly 02 Mar 2019
Great guy ! Down to earth dealership. Ready to help in any way. Will recommend to all. Jason Garrett outstanding job. Will be back. Everyone great
5 rate
DealerRater
old soldier 15 Jan 2019
My wife and I went to Johnson City Honda looking for a new Honda Pilot after we had been to one of the other dealerships in the Tri-Cites area. Where we were treated somewhat rudely by one of the sales managers while negotiating the price of a Pilot.. That is when we decided to go over to JC Honda ...where we were met Justin Marshall in the parking lot as soon as we arrived and was taken to look at the Pilots they had in stock and he was externally friendly and very knowledgeable of all the vehicles and showed us one that we really liked after going on a road test, we cam back and started working on a price for the Pilot he was very helpful in negotiating a price that we both could agree on. After the paperwork was completed he went over the car and explained how to use the electronics and operation of the controls to help us get the most out of the car. He also gave us his card and told us if we had any questions about the car we could call him anytime. We would highly recommend John City Honda and the very helpful and friendly staff if you are looking for a Honda. Alan and Debbie Sivert Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
old soldier 15 Jan 2019
My wife and I went to Johnson City Honda looking for a new Honda Pilot after we had been to one of the other dealerships in the Tri-Cites area. Where we were treated somewhat rudely by one of the sales managers while negotiating the price of a Pilot.. That is when we decided to go over to JC Honda ...where we were met Justin Marshall in the parking lot as soon as we arrived and was taken to look at the Pilots they had in stock and he was externally friendly and very knowledgeable of all the vehicles and showed us one that we really liked after going on a road test, we cam back and started working on a price for the Pilot he was very helpful in negotiating a price that we both could agree on. After the paperwork was completed he went over the car and explained how to use the electronics and operation of the controls to help us get the most out of the car. He also gave us his card and told us if we had any questions about the car we could call him anytime. We would highly recommend John City Honda and the very helpful and friendly staff if you are looking for a Honda. Alan and Debbie Sivert Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
marksil1 05 Jan 2019
I just finished my search for a new CR-V and everyone I had contact with at JC Honda was great! In particular I want to thank Tylynn Kilgore. I did my car shopping over the internet and Tylynn could not have been more helpful and attentive to making the shopping experience the best one possible. She... and everyone else at JC Honda really worked hard to get me the best offer possible and I could not ask for better customer service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
marksil1 05 Jan 2019
I just finished my search for a new CR-V and everyone I had contact with at JC Honda was great! In particular I want to thank Tylynn Kilgore. I did my car shopping over the internet and Tylynn could not have been more helpful and attentive to making the shopping experience the best one possible. She... and everyone else at JC Honda really worked hard to get me the best offer possible and I could not ask for better customer service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Harpo 27 Dec 2018
They sold us a car at a fair price and very quickly without any hassles. Kevin Rice provided excellent service and follow-up and the dealership accommodated our needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Harpo 27 Dec 2018
They sold us a car at a fair price and very quickly without any hassles. Kevin Rice provided excellent service and follow-up and the dealership accommodated our needs.
5 rate
DealerRater