How Are We Doing?

Go ahead – see what people in the Tri-Cities are saying about us at Johnson City Honda! We love hearing from our customers, whether you leave us a review on Google, DealerRater or Facebook or stop by to let us know how we’re doing in person. Don’t travel all the way from Bristol or Kingsport without checking out what our family of customers has to say about us first!

We don’t like to brag – we’ll let our loyal customers speak to our service, quality and professionalism themselves.

Customer Lobby
411 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Outdoorexplorer 09 Jul 2019
Sales staff was very friendly and helpful. Found the vehicle I was looking for and Jason was very informative. Will be purchasing my wife’s next car there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hondaman 06 Jul 2019
I purchased a new Passport from this dealership and they are excellent. Everyone I dealt with was Knowledgable and responsive. I initially started with an internet inquiry where Ms Tylynn took great care in responding to all my questions. Tylynn worked with her Manager and we agreed on a great price.... Chris Bowling did an excellent job explaining all the features of my new ride, what a great guy. Truly an enjoyable experience and a great deal!!’ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelli 29 Jun 2019
I couldn’t be anymore pleased with the exceptional service I received from Brandon and LeeLee while purchasing my new 2019 CRV. Brandon was very knowledgeable about the details and features of both the CRV and Passport. He spent several hours with us while showing us the difference in the low to u...pper models of both vehicles. LeeLee was there to assist us in the buying process and running back and forth on the final price decision. Thank you to both Brandon and LeeLee for simple, hassle-free buying experience. You guys are two very knowledgeable, kind, and professional sales consultants. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Harris11 29 Jun 2019
The salesman Justin Woolwine was helpful and great to work with. I would highly recommend Justin. He made sure I was aware of all involved in.buying the Honda Passport.
5 rate
DealerRater
FrankS 29 Jun 2019
I was immediately greeted by Regan and he obtained the information needed from internet. He then listened to what I wanted and found the Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L Touring. I signed the paperwork and went home with the car I wanted. I have been using this dealership since 2006 and will continue. Thei...r service is top notch and reasonably priced. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KJT 27 May 2019
Brad Ford did a great job working with us to reach a deal that worked for our family! Would definitely come see him again for future vehicle needs!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pureglow9 11 May 2019
Brad Ford has been a pleasure to work with from start to finish! He has been incredibly helpful, patient and went through every option possible, in order to find me the best car for my situation. I’m very grateful and will be sure to send people this direction in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dalejr 02 May 2019
Purchased a new Civic Sport. Took a few days to get the right price but finally came to an agreement. Justin Woolwine was excellent thru out the process. Would recommend anyone buying a new/used car to ask for him. After the purchase he has continued to email/text me to make sure I am happy. Have... not heard from anyone else at the dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lance 20 Apr 2019
Love working with Gary Miller he’s a great salesman. Johnson City Honda is number one. Big thanks to Gary Miller. I love the new pilot and passport.
5 rate
DealerRater
From GM to Honda 13 Apr 2019
I normally am not one to leave a review, Unless I felt I was wronged. However I believe Truth & Honesty is worthy of a great review. After growing disappointed with my new Silverado and it’s manufacturer. Our search for a new vehicle was Us returning to Toyota, Subaru, Or Honda. So we happened by ...Johnson City Honda first, I’m so glad we did. It’s where we met Salesman STEVE COWAN , not expecting anything but the same Salesman etc. We found STEVE COWAN very patient & and informative about Honda, and able to answer all our questions. STEVE COWAN went above and beyond what we normally experienced, STEVE COWAN along with his team helped us to negotiate a very fair deal that we found very refreshing. They offered us, food & drinks, even ice cream, yeah. So to wrap this up, I’ve been buying other brands for 40 plus years and never had this type of an awesome buying experience,All the information,& fair dealings with a Automotive dealer.STEVE COWAN and Team made it an awesome buying experience. So thanks JOHNSON CITY HONDA for such a fair and honest, deal. Folks if you’re in the market for an Automobile, You owe it to your self to first visit STEVE COWAN & dealers at JOHNSON CITY HONDA . We highly recommend STEVE COWAN & JOHNSON CITY HONDA, to Family and friends, and everyone else. Guaranteed to be treated fair and with honesty. These days it hard to find true Honesty & Integrity. We can say with Honesty, that a Great & fair deal awaits you & your family at JOHNSON CITY HONDA TODAY. Thanks to Steve Cowan, and team. God Bless. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater