How Are We Doing?

Go ahead – see what people in the Tri-Cities are saying about us at Johnson City Honda! We love hearing from our customers, whether you leave us a review on Google, DealerRater or Facebook or stop by to let us know how we’re doing in person. Don’t travel all the way from Bristol or Kingsport without checking out what our family of customers has to say about us first!

We don’t like to brag – we’ll let our loyal customers speak to our service, quality and professionalism themselves.

Customer Lobby
431 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bb 20 Sep 2019
Carlos advised me what to check first when my car would not start, determined it was the battery. He also had a battery waiting after the wrecker gave a boost to get to the dealership. Replaced and out in 20 minutes.
5 rate
DealerRater
jamilzabaneh 19 Sep 2019
Jason did an incredible job with every step of the process. I will continue to buy from Johnson City Honda. Thank you so much, my wife loves her new van!
5 rate
DealerRater
cork 19 Sep 2019
good service and I don't like to be told how I rate you I am not a writer I am in my 80s and not good on a coumpter
5 rate
DealerRater
Patsy Bacon 19 Sep 2019
We love our CRV . This one is the third one we have had. We are pleased with service department - they get us in and out quickly. The people are helpful and we couldn't ask for any better.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vivian Clayman 16 Sep 2019
Sean was very helpful in locating the car I went there to see. He let me test drive it twice. He was patient and keenly listened to all the concerns, answered all the questions and explained all the features throughly. It's a very nice car, management made it affordable, my experience was great. Th...ank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TCollie 16 Sep 2019
I was not all that excited about trading two cars in for one especially since the Lexus was a gift from my dad. However, our sales person, Phillip, created an awesome atmosphere and it wasn't long before I was able to relax and actually enjoy myself. He was very friendly and made sure we were comfo...rtable in the hot weather while he really went above and beyond to make sure our experience was a good one. Phillip got us out in time enough to pick our daughter up from her after school program, and made sure to show us the features on the car. We will definitely be back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
carolyn 12 Sep 2019
Teresa, Jully, Michael helped the process along. Michael called me, introduced himself before the sale and thank me after the sale. Jully introduced me to Justin Marshall who made the experience of trading and buying the car very pleasant. He is very personably and knowledgeable about the 2019 Ci...vic Honda I bought. Brandon did a great job as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SuperDave1455 12 Sep 2019
It's been 30 years since I bought a Honda. Going back I first checked the reviews of all the local Honda dealerships as well as the statewide reviews . Johnson City was at the very top! They did not disappoint me and the process was easy as pie. My salesman Chris was very accommodating and very poli...te. I made a new friend even as I was purchasing a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cbyrd 11 Sep 2019
WE HAD A WONDERFUL SALESMAN. Chris was there we pulled into the lot and came right out to help us. He helped us throughout the process and took a lot of time to show and help set up the features on the car even though it was getting late in the day. He was very helpful and able to explain everythin...g about the car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 11 Sep 2019
Joe was awesome. He was very knowledgeable of the car we liked and took time to explain and show all of the options. Thanks Joe!
5 rate
DealerRater