How Are We Doing?

Go ahead – see what people in the Tri-Cities are saying about us at Johnson City Honda! We love hearing from our customers, whether you leave us a review on Google, DealerRater or Facebook or stop by to let us know how we’re doing in person. Don’t travel all the way from Bristol or Kingsport without checking out what our family of customers has to say about us first!

We don’t like to brag – we’ll let our loyal customers speak to our service, quality and professionalism themselves.

Customer Lobby
382 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Very Pleased 13 Nov 2018
Our salesman and all the personnel in the Dealership were very professional and courteous. I must say that this car buying experience was the best we've had in over 20 years. I would definitely consider buying another car from Johnson City Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
groominggranny@hotmail.com 06 Nov 2018
I was from out of town and needed a service in my 2018 Honda Fit. Found the Honda dealer in Johnson City TN, they have a Great service department , I couldn’t believe how fast and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
SherryHondahrv 23 Oct 2018
Very knowledgeable staff and very friendly. Pleasant experience In buying my new Honda! My salesman Donald Bowen was the best! Highly recommend Johnson City Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gunlover 18 Oct 2018
I went to most lots in surrounding counties including morristown and knoxville. Not to take away from some of the others, some were nice but just couldn't compete on prices. Johnson city honda everything a dealership should be! As far as morristown and knoxville, I wouldn't waste my time aga...in. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
acody 06 Oct 2018
he didn’t waste my time and was honest, I didn’t get the runaround like I had at several places so that’s why I bought my new car there
5 rate
DealerRater
Just George 05 Oct 2018
JC Honda made trading & buying a new car the best car sale we’ve had. We have always had great interactions with the service department so were not surprised by the excellent sales department as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Didi 01 Oct 2018
Purchased a new vehicle. I am very pleased with the over all experience. Knowledgeable and friendly staff, excellent customer service. Would highly recommend Johnson City Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
horner, sammy 15 Sep 2018
Best service ever!! Experience with this dealership was awesome. Lee Lee was amazing!!The guy who did paper work in financing was very very nice!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Campbell Robert 2334 06 Sep 2018
Salesman courtesy great general managers friendly helpful eager to make deal comfortable very informational to help me understand the features on vehicle very thoroughly explained,you feel good when you leave.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael10 08 Aug 2018
Service was good. For a dealer price it wasn’t bad. Wasn’t great but wasn’t terrible. Mr. Bowen was very kind! Thank you guys.
5 rate
DealerRater