How Are We Doing?

Go ahead – see what people in the Tri-Cities are saying about us at Johnson City Honda! We love hearing from our customers, whether you leave us a review on Google, DealerRater or Facebook or stop by to let us know how we’re doing in person. Don’t travel all the way from Bristol or Kingsport without checking out what our family of customers has to say about us first!

We don’t like to brag – we’ll let our loyal customers speak to our service, quality and professionalism themselves.

Customer Lobby
490 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Utknoxie 23 Jan 2020
The people I've met at JC Honda, do really work toward and want to satisfy customer needs and earn the customer's repeat business. A complete team approach to achieving customer satisfaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brandon Butts 22 Jan 2020
Lisa is excellent. So is everyone else in the service lot. I would recommend everyone to come to Johnson city Honda’s service dept. ask for Lisa!!
5 rate
DealerRater
bjbabb 22 Jan 2020
I've shopped at Johnson City Honda for several years. We dealt with such a nice salesman Matthew, service dept Craig , whom we just purchased a new set of tires for our 2017 CRV, and and such a nice person. We enjoy our Honda and will continue coming there.
5 rate
DealerRater
smokeey11 21 Jan 2020
Simply put: I had a flat tire and service people concluded it could not be repaired. It was covered under extended warranty and I left with a brand new tire at no extra cost. Can't beat that. Jeffery
5 rate
DealerRater
Chig 20 Jan 2020
Enjoyed working with LeeLee and others there. Had planned to just see the variety of cars and move on to other dealerships to see their offerings, but found one I wanted in a Honda CR-V. Looking forward to driving it to Jackson, TN in a few weeks to visit daughter/family. They found a Honda here a f...ew years ago. It will probably take awhile for me to learn the technology and I may come by to speak with Lee Lee some time. Thanks for a great experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lagunacrw 18 Jan 2020
always get good service. Jonathan Hardin is always making sure work is done as requested. work is usually done within the time frame they tell me it will be done.
5 rate
DealerRater
rpemory59 17 Jan 2020
Very professional. A great overall experience! Phillip was a pleasure to work with. He took the time and effort to work with Ken and help us make the deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
artlang 15 Jan 2020
In my opinion, every one that I have dealt with at Johnson City Honda is very professional, thorough, knowledgeable, honest and friendly. I can't imagine any better experience. I have confidence that they will do what is best for me and they will ALWAYS do it right.
5 rate
DealerRater
lliruth 15 Jan 2020
My Pilot was due for the 30,000 miles service. The representative was extremely knowledgeable and very understanding. He made me feel very welcome and answered all my questions. My thanks to JC Honda for hiring such outstanding employees.
5 rate
DealerRater
Laura.patrick 12 Jan 2020
First oil change and rotation appointment. Mark gave us a time it would be ready and he was right on time! Great service with a smile!
5 rate
DealerRater